top of page

Student Group

Public·480 members

(live sport<<<<) Paris Saint-Germain vs Lyon live watch 2 April 2023



🅾️🅾️-Live Link-🅾️🅾️ https://www.fubotvhd.live/soccer/

🅾️🅾️-Live Link-🅾️🅾️ https://www.fubotvhd.live/soccer/


PSG vs Lyon: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022-2023 Ligue 1 in your countryParis Saint-Germain will host Lyon this Sunday, April 2 for the Matchday 29 of the 2022/2023 Ligue 1. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country. [Watch PSG vs Lyon online free in the US on Fubo] PSG's season has been far less than their fans expected, as they were eliminated in the round of 16 from both the Coupe de France and the UEFA Champions League, leaving several months in which the only competition they will have will be the Ligue 1, in which they are current leaders and want to remain so. They also have the chance to increase their advantage, which at the moment is 6 points, since their immediate pursuers Marseille tied, reaching 60 points while the Parisians could reach 69. To do this they must beat Lyon, who are in the 10th position and seek to get closer to the qualification position for international cups.



com, BT Sport 3 Israel: 5Plus Italy: SKY Go Italy, Sky Sport Football, NOW TV Jamaica: ESPN Play Caribbean Mexico: Star+ Morocco: TOD, beIN Sports HD 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1 Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Documentation Norway: direktesport Philippines: beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD Poland: Eleven Sports 3 Poland, Canal+ Sport Online, Canal+ Sport Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal Saudi Arabia: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD Serbia: Arena Sport 2P, K-SPORT 2 Spain: DAZN, Eurosport Player Spain, Eurosport 2 Spain Sweden: Sport Express in Play Switzerland: Blue Sport 5, Blue Sport United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD United Kingdom: BT Sport 3, BT Sport App, BTSport.





Read More PSG vs Lyon Betting Lines PSG vs Lyon Picks and Prediction The hosts enter this clash as heavy favorites, priced at -240 on the three-way moneyline according to the latest soccer odds, while the goal line is set at three. Lyon 0-1 Paris Saint-Germain - Ligue 1 2022/2023 Head toThe French giants have no serious opponent in their domestic league, so their main objective was to win the Champions League. But once again failed to go all the way, losing to Bayern Munich. Of course, losing four times and drawing three of their 28 matches is hardly an awful run in Ligue 1. But with such talent in their team coupled with the gulf between it and the rest of the table, many would have assumed PSG would have been more than seven points clear of Marseille at this stage of the season.





Barthélemy 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanSt. Helena 18:45 bet365St. Kitts & Nevis 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanSt. Lucia 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanSt. Martin 14:45 bet365St. Pierre & Miquelon 16:45 bet365St. Vincent & Grenadines 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanSudan 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365Suriname 15:45 bet365Svalbard & Jan Mayen 20:45 bet365Sweden 20:45 bet365, SportExpressen PlaySwitzerland 20:45 bet365, Blue Sport, Blue Sport 5Syria 21:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365São Tomé & Príncipe 18:45 bet365Taiwan 02:45 bet365Tajikistan 23:45 bet365Tanzania 21:45 bet365Thailand 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365Timor-Leste 03:45 bet365Togo 18:45 bet365Tokelau 07:45 bet365Tonga 07:45 bet365Trinidad & Tobago 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanTunisia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365Turkey 21:45 beIN CONNECT Turkey, bet365Turkmenistan 23:45 bet365Turks & Caicos Islands 14:45 bet365Tuvalu 06:45 bet365U.





PSG vs Lyon: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022-2023 Ligue 1 in your countryParis Saint-Germain will host Lyon this Sunday, April 2 for the Matchday 29 of the 2022/2023 Ligue 1. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country. [Watch PSG vs Lyon online free in the US on Fubo] PSG's season has been far less than their fans expected, as they were eliminated in the round of 16 from both the Coupe de France and the UEFA Champions League, leaving several months in which the only competition they will have will be the Ligue 1, in which they are current leaders and want to remain so. They also have the chance to increase their advantage, which at the moment is 6 points, since their immediate pursuers Marseille tied, reaching 60 points while the Parisians could reach 69.





[[WATCH LIVE]] Paris Saint-Germain v Lyon live match 2 AprilPSG vs Lyon Live Stream & Prediction, H2HAfghanistan 23:15 bet365Albania 20:45 bet365Algeria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365American Samoa 07:45 bet365Andorra 20:45 bet365Angola 19:45 bet365Anguilla 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanAntarctica 05:45 bet365Antigua & Barbuda 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanArgentina 15:45 bet365, ESPN Argentina, Star+Armenia 22:45 bet365Aruba 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanAustralia 04:45 beIN Sports 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365, Kayo SportsAustria 20:45 bet365, DAZNAzerbaijan 22:45 bet365Bahamas 14:45 bet365Bahrain 21:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365Bangladesh 00:45 bet365Barbados 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanBelarus 21:45 bet365Belgium 20:45 bet365Belize 12:45 bet365Benin 19:45 bet365Bermuda 15:45 bet365Bhutan 00:45 bet365Bolivia 14:45 bet365, Star+Bosnia & Herzegovina 20:45 bet365Botswana 20:45 bet365Brazil 15:45 bet365, ESPN, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro, Star+British Indian Ocean Territory 00:45 bet365British Virgin Islands 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanBrunei 02:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, bet365Bulgaria 21:45 bet365, Diema Sport 2, Play Diema XtraBurkina Faso 18:45 bet365Burundi 20:45 bet365Cambodia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365Cameroon 19:45 bet365Canada 13:45 beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, bet365, Fanatiz Canada, fuboTV CanadaCape Verde 17:45 bet365Caribbean Netherlands 14:45 bet365Cayman Islands 13:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanCentral African Republic 19:45 bet365Chad 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365Chile 15:45 bet365, ESPN Chile, Star+China 02:45 bet365, Migu, QQ Sports LiveChristmas Island 01:45 bet365Cocos (Keeling) Islands 01:15 bet365Colombia 13:45 bet365, ESPN, Star+Comoros 21:45 bet365Congo - Brazzaville 19:45 bet365Congo - Kinshasa 19:45 bet365Cook Islands 08:45 bet365Costa Rica 12:45 bet365, Star+Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 5 Croatia, bet365Cuba 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanCuraçao 14:45 bet365Cyprus 21:45 bet365Czechia 20:45 bet365Côte d’Ivoire 18:45 bet365Denmark 20:45 bet365, SportExpressen PlayDjibouti 21:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365Dominica 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanDominican Republic 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+Ecuador 13:45 bet365, ESPN, Star+Egypt 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365El Salvador 12:45 bet365, Star+Equatorial Guinea 19:45 bet365Eritrea 21:45 bet365Estonia 21:45 bet365Eswatini 20:45 bet365Ethiopia 21:45 bet365Falkland Islands 15:45 bet365Faroe Islands 19:45 bet365Fiji 06:45 bet365Finland 21:45 bet365, SportExpressen PlayFrance 20:45 Amazon Prime VideoFrench Guiana 15:45 bet365French Polynesia 09:45 bet365French Southern Territories 23:45 bet365Gabon 19:45 bet365Gambia 18:45 bet365Georgia 22:45 bet365Germany 20:45 bet365, DAZN, DAZN1Ghana 18:45 bet365Gibraltar 20:45 bet365Greece 21:45 bet365Greenland 18:45 bet365Grenada 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanGuadeloupe 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanGuam 04:45 bet365Guatemala 12:45 bet365, Star+Guernsey 19:45 bet365Guinea 18:45 bet365Guinea-Bissau 18:45 bet365Guyana 14:45 bet365Haiti 14:45 bet365, ESPNPlay CaribbeanHonduras 12:45 bet365, Star+Hong Kong SAR China 02:45 beIN Sports 2 Hong Kong, beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong, bet365, M Plus Live, Now PlayerHungary 20:45 bet365, Match4Iceland 18:45 bet365India 00:15 bet365, Sports18, Sports18 HDIndonesia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, bet365Iran 22:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365Iraq 21:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365Ireland 19:45 bet365, BT Sport 3, BT Sport App, BTSport.





To do this they must beat Lyon, who are in the 10th position and seek to get closer to the qualification position for international cups. PSG vs Lyon: Kick-Off Time Argentina: 3:45 PM Australia: 5:45 AM (April 3) Bangladesh: 12:45 AM (April 3) Belgium: 8:45 PM Brazil: 3:45 PM Canada: 2:45 PM Croatia: 8:45 PM Denmark: 8:45 PM Egypt: 8:45 PM France: 8:45 PM Germany: 8:45 PM Ghana: 6:45 PM Greece: 9:45 PM India: 12:15 AM (April 3) Indonesia: 2:45 AM (April 3) Ireland: 7:45 PM Israel: 9:45 PM Italy: 8:45 PM Jamaica: 1:45 PM Kenya: 9:45 PM Malaysia: 2:45 AM (April 3) Mexico: 12:45 PM Morocco: 8:45 PM Netherlands: 8:45 PM New Zealand: 7:45 AM (April 3) Nigeria: 7:45 PM Norway: 8:45 PM Philippines: 2:45 AM (April 3) Poland: 8:45 PM Portugal: 7:45 PM Saudi Arabia: 9:45 PM Serbia: 8:45 PM Singapore: 2:45 AM (April 3) South Africa: 8:45 PM Spain: 8:45 PM Sweden: 8:45 PM Switzerland: 8:45 PM UAE: 10:45 PM UK: 7:45 PM United States: 2:45 PM (ET) PSG vs Lyon: TV Channel and Live Streaming Argentina: ESPN Argentina, Star+ Australia: beIN SPORTS 2, Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect Belgium: Play Sports 2, Play Sports, VOOsport World 1 Brazil: NOW NET and Claro, GUIGO, ESPN, Star+ Canada: fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, Fanatiz Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada Croatia: Arena Sport 5 Croatia Denmark: Sport Express in Play Egypt: beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD Germany: DAZN, DAZN1 Greece: Nova Sports 2 India: Sports18 HD, Sports18 Indonesia: beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia International: Bet365 Ireland: BT Sport App, BTSport.





” Well,... Read More By Alex Campean / March 30, 2023 Sunday’s football game at Brianteo pits Monza and Lazio, the two teams sitting on opposite halves of the table and... Read More By Zack Robinson / March 30, 2023 Two seasons ago, the New England Revolution won the regular season with 73 points, but New York City FC ended...





com, BT Sport 3 Israel: 5Plus Italy: SKY Go Italy, Sky Sport Football, NOW TV Jamaica: ESPN Play Caribbean Mexico: Star+ Morocco: TOD, beIN Sports HD 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1 Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Documentation Norway: direktesport Philippines: beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD Poland: Eleven Sports 3 Poland, Canal+ Sport Online, Canal+ Sport Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal Saudi Arabia: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD Serbia: Arena Sport 2P, K-SPORT 2 Spain: DAZN, Eurosport Player Spain, Eurosport 2 Spain Sweden: Sport Express in Play Switzerland: Blue Sport 5, Blue Sport United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD United Kingdom: BT Sport 3, BT Sport App, BTSport.





[[WATCH LIVE]] Paris Saint-Germain v Lyon live match 2 April

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page